Skip to content

Women's Club Foundation Board of Directors 2022-2023

Women's Club Foundation Board of Directors 2022-2023

The Women's Club Foundation of Hagerstown, MD is pleased to announce its Board of Directors for 2022 - 2023. Officers and directors for the board are Carol Brashears, President, Sue Higgins, VP Ways and Means, Phyllis Rohrer, VP Building, Terri McAtee, Secretary, Sharon Poland, Treasurer, Jane Rozes, Endowment, Carol Kreykenbohm-Barnhart, Scholarship, Susie Latimer, Legacy, Kathy Oliver, Grants, Connie Lenhart, and Linda Ogilvie, Ex officio.

We wish to thank our outgoing board member Sondra Crumbacker for her years of service from 2019 to 2022.

The Women's Club Foundation approves and manages the grants and fundraising for the building, endowment fund, philanthropic use, managing the tenant housing, and educational scholarships.

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top